Office Secretaries

Sue Rouse
Receptionist

srouse@usd489.com

Jannice Hawpe
Inventory

jhawpe@usd489.com

Jill Schaben
Athletics Office

jschaben@usd489.com

Laura Lemmons
Attendance

llemmons@usd489.com

Tammy Stewart
Registrar

tstewart@usd489.com

Twyla Ricke
Sub Coordinator

tricke@usd489.com

Guidance & Health Secretaries

Debbie Barnett
Guidance

dbarnett@usd489.com

Julie Pfannenstiel
Health

jpfannenstiel@usd489.com