President

Ashton Ottley

20aottley@usd489.com

 

Secretary

Connor Olson

19colson@usd489.com

 

Reporter

Kenna Pfannenstiel

20kpfannenstiel@usd489.com

 

Advisor

Curt Vajnar

cvajnar@usd489.com

 

 

Vice President

Colton Vajnar

20cvajnar@usd489.com

 

Treasuer

Monique William

21mwilliam@usd489.com

 

Sentinel

Quentin Rupp

20qrupp@usd489.com