Schedule Scores members Pictures
Sponsor - Cheryl Shepherd-Adams
Allison Brooks
Carson Brooksher
Anna Brull
Joanna Carillo
Colton Dodd-Spencer
Andrew Duke
Alicia Feyerherm
Sophia Garrison
Elena Herl
Levi Hickert
Liahna Hyatt
Cameron Karlin
Brandon Kennemer
Kristen Kuhl
Lucas Mader
Brittani Park
Scout Perryman
Isaiah Schindler
Jada Thomas
Sydney Walker
Spencer Wittkorn

Amy the Amiable Amoeba is our mascot! We take her with us wherever we go.
For questions, comments, and information, please contact Kaleigh Ashbaugh (click to email)